The fifteenth series of Dancing on Ice is set to begin airing on ITV on 15 January 2023. During the finale of the fourteenth series, it was announced that Dancing on Ice had been renewed for another series. The series will once again be filmed in the purpose-built studio at Bovingdon Airfield, which was set up for the tenth series. Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby will return to present the series whilst Christopher Dean, Jayne Torvill, Ashley Banjo and Oti Mabuse will return to the judging panel.

Dancing on Ice All Season
Dancing on Ice Season 15

Episode 01 | Episode 02 | Episode 03 | Episode 04 | Episode 05 | Episode 06 | Episode 07 | Episode 08 | Episode 09 | Episode 10